top of page

IYFUSA Group

Public·512 members

Brussels Airlines

Terrible customer service! My flight was canceled two hours before its scheduled departure time. I obtain a flight the next day (22 hours after usual time) after spending 6 hours at the airport. There are no contacts, nothing. Receive complaint rejection and no vouchers. I'm not taking any more flights with them!


Kylie
Kylie
Jul 19, 2023

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with Brussels Airlines. It sounds like you had a rough time with your canceled flight and the lack of proper communication or assistance at the airport. Customer service is crucial in such situations, and it's unfortunate that you had to wait for so long without any support. If you're looking for more information or would like to share your experience with others, you can see this here. It might help others who are considering flying with Brussels Airlines to be aware of your experience and make informed decisions.

Like

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page