Scroll Down

IMPORTANT

INFO

2020 IYF ONLINE WORLD CAMP

  • Date: July 27th (Mon) - 30th (Thu)

  • Ages: Middle School and Up

  • Fee: $50 (USD)  

  • Program: Academy, Leadership Speaker, Mind Lecture,                          Group activities, Performance

  • Contact: 888-634-8436

How do I join the 2020 IYF Online World Camp?

Please click the program below according to the live schedule. You will be directed to the program broadcasting page. (For example, if you click “Online Academy” at 9 AM EDT, you will be directed to that program page to enjoy the Online Academy.) Simply click the program by your area time zone schedule respectively.

 

* CLICK A PROGRAM TO WATCH

 

EDT i CDT

morning

pdt i mdt

EDT i CDT

afternoon

pdt i mdt

evening

pdt i mdt

EDT i CDT

 

Join Our 2020 Event

we're GOING DIGITAL

 At IYF USA, nothing stops us from opening, connecting, and changing. We may not be able to meet in person, but the 2020 IYF Online World Camp is an exciting opportunity to experience IYF in a brand-new way. 


 

 And we got you covered—you’ll still get the same exciting IYF academies, show-stopping dances and music, and life-changing talks that will help you navigate your heart when you’re feeling overwhelmed. So, get set up, log on to IYF Online World Camp, and see the World Connected together. 

GET TO KNOW OUR

2020 PROGRAM

 This year’s Camp is a little different since we can’t be physically together. But the great news is you’ll have even more opportunities to listen, learn, dance, and share your heart. For the 2020 IYF Online World Camp program, we are going all out through Zoom meetings, YouTube Live events, and more to bring you all the content you need.

 

 EDT 9:00am  I  CDT 8:00am

PDT 9:00am  I  MDT 10:00am

 

 Seasoned professionals from around the US will introduce you to a variety of fun topics that you can participate in from home. Discover your passion and maybe even a career. It’s time to level up!

 

* Zoom room will be open 30 minutes  prior to the start.

 

 EDT 8:30am  I  CDT  7:30am

PDT ​8:30am  I  MDT 9:30am

 

Revisit the message you heard yesterday every morning through a Quiz game. It will help you remember the precious messages and you can win great prizes every day. Answer the Kahoot Quiz and get a prize !!

Double your fun, double your happiness! Let’s Go ~~!! Kahoot.

 

* Zoom room will be open 30 minutes  prior to the start.

 

 EDT 10:10am  I  CDT 9:10am

PDT ​10:10am  I  MDT 11:10am

 

 Prominent individuals take the time to inspire you to think deeper, push farther, and never give up even though life may throw tough obstacles your way. You will have a wide range of speakers to choose from each day.

 

* Zoom room will be open 10 minutes  prior to the start.

 
 

 EDT 11:05am  I  CDT 10:05am

PDT 11:05am  I  MDT 12:05pm

 

Pastor Ock Soo Park

american dream​

Gracias Choir

 There is a world in everyone’s heart that's quite different from their outer appearance. While most people pursue success by accomplishing goals and gaining recognition, not many take the time to invest in the version of themselves hidden beneath the surface. We all need to invest time in establishing a clear purpose in life and gaining the value and happiness that comes with it. The World Camp’s main speaker - Pastor Ock Soo Park has helped people worldwide understand the world of the heart and experience change in their lives. Attend the daily lectures and take a step towards living a new life.

 

* Zoom room will be open 30 minutes  prior to the start.

 EDT 2:30pm  I  CDT 1:30pm

PDT 2:30pm  I  MDT 3:30pm

 

mon, july 27

EVERYONE HAS THEIR OWN FLAVOR.

Like every fruit, each person has their own unique flavor. When we meet people for the first time, we look at their outward appearance and what they present on the surface. If we get to know someone more closely, we get to meet that person’s heart. When you feel the flavor of a person’s heart, you can truly appreciate that person.

 

tue, july 28

STRENGTH IN OUR HEART

Our hearts are dynamic.  They feel love, make decisions, and are not bound by space and time.  Our hearts can travel even when our bodies stay still, and they allow us to make powerful connections with others.  Experience the power of the heart as you go on this unforgettable adventure with your team.

wed, july 29

CONNECTION & EXCHANGE

Now we are living in a globally connected world, but at the same time struggling in an unprecedented world of isolation and individualism. Learning from real-life instances, you will gain the power of being connected to a broader world and better opportunities.

 

thur, july 30

HEART TALK

If parents’ hearts flowed with the hearts of their children, there would be a great amount of happiness. Although the heart is invisible, we can express it through conversation. Through HEART TALK, we hope you can feel and understand your parents’ hearts.

 

* Zoom room will be open 30 minutes  prior to the start.

* Zoom room will be open 30 minutes  prior to the start.

 

mon, july 27

Like every fruit, each person has their own flavor. So it isn’t a matter of who is right and who’s wrong but it's just that each one of us are different. And it’s because we’re different that we can learn from each other. I hope “Discover Your Personality” becomes your opportunity to understand and share your hearts with one another.

 

tue, july 28

Did you ever watch the movie Jumanji? Experience going into the game with your team and having unforgettable adventures just like in the movie. Can your team beat the Zoomanji?

 

wed, july 29

Travel around the world with your team in Zoom to experience many fascinating cultures and learn life lessons which can help you gain a healthy and happy life.

 

thur, july 30

Watch a special movie together with all camp participants in Zoom and then break out with your team to have a meaningful discussion.

 EDT 7:00pm  I  CDT 6:00pm

PDT 7:00pm  I  MDT 8:00pm

 

american dream​

Gracias Choir

Pastor Ock Soo Park

 There is a world in everyone’s heart that's quite different from their outer appearance. While most people pursue success by accomplishing goals and gaining recognition, not many take the time to invest in the version of themselves hidden beneath the surface. We all need to invest time in establishing a clear purpose in life and gaining the value and happiness that comes with it. The World Camp’s main speaker - Pastor Ock Soo Park has helped people worldwide understand the world of the heart and experience change in their lives. Attend the daily lectures and take a step towards living a new life.

 

* Zoom room will be open 30 minutes  prior to the start.

 

 EDT 9:30pm  I  CDT 8:30pm

PDT 9:30pm  I  MDT 10:30pm

 

 We’ll put you in small groups with a few IYF leaders so you can share your heart, open up about your struggles, and receive guidance and advice that will set you up for a bright and connected future.

 

The groups -Truth, Grace, Hope, and Passion,  contact the teachers and join the meeting. 

For Faith, join the link below and join the group meeting according to the language.

* Group meeting start at 3PM

 

SPONSORS

 Connecting you to the largest community of engaged and diverse young people in the world at the 2020 IYF Online World Camp. Expose your brand to more than 5,000 young people and optimize your relationship with the future leaders of tomorrow.

 

4

DAYS

5,000+

NATIONWIDE ATTENDEES

30

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS

40

ACADEMY INSTRUCTORS

250

GROUP BREAKOUT
SESSIONS

 To learn how your company can become a sponsor, contact outreach@iyfusa.org

 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 All Rights Reserved